Inlogos held its 10th Annual General Assembly 2071/7/29

Inlogos held its 10th Annual General Assembly 2071/7/29

Inlogos held the Tenth Annual General Assembly on Kartik 29, 2071 (November 15, 2014) in Kathmandu. Twenty eight out of thirty six members (78%) were present at the assembly. The first session opened with welcome speech by Vice Chairperson Birendra Bahadur Deoja after having seated on dash. Director, Binod P. Dhakal presented last yesr Annual Progress Report and budget and program for the current fiscal year. Treasurer Bansidhar Ghimire presented last year audit report and budget eqalls to Rs. 97 lakhs 21 tousands for the current fiscal year. The assembly approved each of the reports presented. Ms. Bsudha Subedi and Narbir Dewon, the staff of Inlogos were awarded with Kadar-Patra and cash prizes for their sincere job.

The Election Officer Ram Krishna Bhurtel carried-out new election for Inlogos Executive Committee. The newly elected committee members are:

Mr. Birendra Bahadur Deoja, Executive Chairperson

Mr. Khem Raj Nepal, Outgoing-Chairperson

Mr. Bansidhar Ghimire, Vice Chairperson

Mr. Surya Saran Regmi,Treasurer

Mr. Rabindra Nath Adhikary, Member

Ms. Padma Mohini Mathema, Member

Mr. Bal Prasad Shrestha, Member

Ms. Krishna Karki, Member

Share this post